My PCOS Story

Finding Jade

Let me start out by saying that although I hope to aim my blog content towards a varied audience, a portion of my blog will be dedicated to sharing my experience with pcos, information and tips as well as spreading awareness.

The reason for this is simple:
When I was diagnosed I, of course, went online to do all of the research I could. Only to find that over and over again, when I was trying to find details I just kept seeing the same information over and over. Websites saying the same generic things and just giving the definition and general information. In addition, when there was personal testimony or tips, these blogs and videos were several years old and many times the information seemed outdated.

View original post 251 more words

Leave a Reply

