Damn these veggies! :)

I don’t know about you; but I LOVE a good plate of freshly prepared veggies!😍 Here are but a few of my most favourite: Pumpkin, jackfruit and cabbage with some melting potatoes. I have enjoyed this with some Puri(pronounced as Poori). I solemnly swear these were beyond delicious. It’s easy to prepare(not that I did- cred to the boyfriend’s mum:mrgreen:). It is so insanely amazing, you will find yourself licking your fingers(as well as the plate) and running for seconds – who would’ve thought that veggies could be finger-licking-good. 🙂 Tastebuds satisfied level 3000 😁 ❤. 

Good night friends! 

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

